Persone di contatto

Management
Dieter Lessmann
Vendita e marketing
telefono: +49 (0)9082 707-0
e-mail: Info@lessmann.com
Jürgen Lessmann
Ricerca e sviluppo
telefono: +49 (0)9082 707-0
e-mail: Info@lessmann.com
Direttore di vendita
Cornelia Kitzsteiner
telefono: +49 (0) 9082 707-35
e-mail: Kitzsteiner@lessmann.com
Vendite internazionali
Thomas Deubler
Export Manager
telefono: +49 (0) 9082 707-21
e-mail: Deubler@lessmann.com
Britta Eckmeier
telefono: +49 (0) 9082 707-572
e-mail: Eckmeier@lessmann.com
Gabriele Frasch
telefono: +49 (0) 9082 707-539
e-mail: Frasch@lessmann.com
Sarah Gotthardt
telefono: +49 (0) 9082 707-32
e-mail: Gotthardt@lessmann.com
Jennifer Laemmermeier
telefono: +49 (0) 9082 707-36
e-mail: Laemmermeier@lessmann.com
Vanessa Ribecco
telefono: +49 (0) 9082 707-38
e-mail: Ribecco@lessmann.com
Andres Bolivar
Rappresentanza USA e Canada
telefono: +1 800 769 7004
e-mail: US.Sales@lessmann.com
P.O. Box 192
Ephraim, WI 54211
ab@telek.us
Richard MacDonald
Rappresentanza Gran Bretagna (Regione meridionale)
telefono: +44 (0) 1934 525560
fax: +44 (0) 1934 525560
cellulare: +44 (0) 7962 275933
e-mail: Macdonald@lessmann.com
26 Rawlins Avenue
Worle, Weston-Super-Mare
North Somerset BS22 7FN
Stephen Shaw
Rappresentanza Gran Bretagna (Regione del Nord)
telefono: +44 (0) 7955 003478
cellulare: +44 (0) 7955 003478
e-mail: Shaw@lessmann.com
107 Dale Road
Buxton, Derbyshire
SK17 6PD
Acquisti
Stefan Albrecht
telefono: +49 (0) 9082 707-48
e-mail: Albrecht@lessmann.com
Philipp Hahn
telefono: +49 (0) 9082 707-522
e-mail: P.Hahn@lessmann.com