Contact Persons

Management
Dieter Lessmann
Sales and Marketing
phone: +49 (0)9082 707-0
e-Mail: Info@lessmann.com
Jürgen Lessmann
Research and Production
phone: +49 (0)9082 707-0
e-Mail: Info@lessmann.com
Sales Director
Cornelia Kitzsteiner
phone: +49 (0) 9082 707-35
e-Mail: Kitzsteiner@lessmann.com
International Sales
Thomas Deubler
Export Manager
phone: +49 (0) 9082 707-21
e-Mail: Deubler@lessmann.com
Britta Eckmeier
phone: +49 (0) 9082 707-572
e-Mail: Eckmeier@lessmann.com
Gabriele Frasch
phone: +49 (0) 9082 707-539
e-Mail: Frasch@lessmann.com
Sarah Gotthardt
phone: +49 (0) 9082 707-32
e-Mail: Gotthardt@lessmann.com
David Katz
phone: +49 (0) 9082 707-31
e-Mail: Katz@lessmann.com
Jennifer Lämmermeier
phone: +49 (0) 9082 707-36
e-Mail: Laemmermeier@lessmann.com
Manuela Mayer
phone: +49 (0) 9082 707-30
e-Mail: Mayer@lessmann.com
Vanessa Ribecco
phone: +49 (0) 9082 707-38
e-Mail: Ribecco@lessmann.com
Andres Bolivar
Representation U.S. and Canada
phone: +1 800 769 7004
e-Mail: US.Sales@lessmann.com
P.O. Box 192
Ephraim, WI 54211
ab@telek.us
Richard MacDonald
Representation Great Britain (Southern Area)
phone: +44 (0) 1934 525560
fax: +44 (0) 1934 525560
mobile: +44 (0) 7962 275933
e-Mail: Macdonald@lessmann.com
26 Rawlins Avenue
Worle, Weston-Super-Mare
North Somerset BS22 7FN
Stephen Shaw
Representation Great Britain (Northern Area)
phone: +44 (0) 7955 003478
mobile: +44 (0) 7955 003478
e-Mail: Shaw@lessmann.com
107 Dale Road
Buxton, Derbyshire
SK17 6PD
Purchase Department
Stefan Albrecht
phone: +49 (0) 9082 707-48
e-Mail: Albrecht@lessmann.com
Philipp Hahn
phone: +49 (0) 9082 707-522
e-Mail: P.Hahn@lessmann.com