Kontaktní osoba

Vedení společnosti
Dieter Lessmann
Prodej a marketing
Telefon: +49 (0)9082 707-0
E-mail: Info@lessmann.com
Jürgen Lessmann
Výzkum a výroba
Telefon: +49 (0)9082 707-0
E-mail: Info@lessmann.com
Vedení prodeje
Cornelia Kitzsteiner
Telefon: +49 (0) 9082 707-35
E-mail: Kitzsteiner@lessmann.com
Prodej do zahraničí
Thomas Deubler
Export Manager
Telefon: +49 (0) 9082 707-21
E-mail: Deubler@lessmann.com
Britta Eckmeier
Telefon: +49 (0) 9082 707-572
E-mail: Eckmeier@lessmann.com
Sarah Gotthardt
Telefon: +49 (0) 9082 707-32
E-mail: Gotthardt@lessmann.com
David Katz
Telefon: +49 (0) 9082 707-31
E-mail: Katz@lessmann.com
Jennifer Laemmermeier
Telefon: +49 (0) 9082 707-36
E-mail: Laemmermeier@lessmann.com
Manuela Mayer
Telefon: +49 (0) 9082 707-30
E-mail: Mayer@lessmann.com
Vanessa Ribecco
Telefon: +49 (0) 9082 707-38
E-mail: Ribecco@lessmann.com
Richard MacDonald
Zastoupení Velká Británie
Telefon: +44 (0) 1934 525560
Telefax: +44 (0) 1934 525560
E-mail: Macdonald@lessmann.com
26 Rawlins Avenue
Worle, Weston-Super-Mare
North Somerset BS22 7FN
Stephen Shaw
Zastoupení Velká Británie
Telefon: +44 (0) 7955 003478
Mobilní telefon: +44 (0) 7955 003478
E-mail: Shaw@lessmann.com
107 Dale Road
Buxton, Derbyshire
SK17 6PD
Andres Bolivar
Zastoupení USA a Kanady
Telefon: +1 800 769 7004
E-mail: US.Sales@lessmann.com
P.O. Box 192
Ephraim, WI 54211
ab@telek.us
Nákup
Stefan Albrecht
Telefon: +49 (0) 9082 707-48
E-mail: Albrecht@lessmann.com
Philipp Hahn
Telefon: +49 (0) 9082 707-522
E-mail: P.Hahn@lessmann.com